Newsletter ArchiveApplication to Film in TaipeiTaipei Film Academy ▲TOP
台北市電影委員會 Taipei Film Commission

About Us

About TFC

 Resourceful & Flexible 
 
     The Taipei Film Commission was established in the end of 2007 to provide assistance for film production in Taipei city. As a semi-governmental organization with the Commissioner of the city's Department of Cultural Affairs as chairman and industry professionals as commissioners, the TFC is resourceful and flexible at the same time.
 

     Be it about location scouting, tax credit, traffic control or advertisement broadcasting, the TFC is committed to do its best to make your movie-making project in Taipei as rewarding and successful as possible. The TFC is also developing strategic plans for the strengthening of the local film industry. The commission will provide leadership to the local and national film industry.

 
     In order to facilitate your creative work, the TFC established extensive online location gallery, formulated streamlined administrative procedures, gathered valuable information and created an easy-to-use website… All the effort is for your convenience. We wish you can have great creative experiences in our beloved city.
 



TFC Administrators

Pei-yu Kuo

Art Development Division Chief, Departmet of Cultural Affairs

Tsu-Chun,Ma

Art Development Division Researcher, Departmet of Cultural Affairs

Su, Yi-Ru

Art Development Division Unit Chief, Departmet of Cultural Affairs

Rosa Wang

Art Development Division Coordinator, Departmet of Cultural Affairs 

Chia-chien Lee

Art Development Division Strategist, Departmet of Cultural Affairs 

 

 
Staff and Contact Info:


 name
 Title
 ext.
 email
Jennifer Jao
Director
101
jenniferjao@taipeifilmcommission.org
Grace Xie
Deputy Director
121
catwen@taipeifilmcommission.org
Chang Fang Yu
Administrative Manager
105
fo@taipeifilmcommission.org
Gavin Lin
Location & Production Deputy Manager
104
bie605@taipeifilmcommission.org
Crystal Tsang
International Assistant Manager
119 crystal.t@taipeifilmcommission.org
Han Wang
International Coordinator
109 han@taipeifilmcommission.org
Angel Su
International Coordinator
113 angelsu@taipeifilmcommission.org
Ping-Yu Chiu
International Coordinator
115 ping@taipeifilmcommission.org
Yi-Da Jiang
Senior Coordinator
136 yidazone@taipeifilmcommission.org
Ming Jui Kan
Senior Coordinator
111 kan@taipeifilmcommission.org
Vincent Huang
Senior Coordinator
118 cycumonk@taipeifilmcommission.org
Eunice Liu
Senior Coordinator
131 eunice@taipeifilmcommission.org
Kuo Chu-Yun
Location & Production Coordinator
126 kuo@taipeifilmcommission.org
Jerry Lin
Location & Production Coordinator
130 jerry801026@taipeifilmcommission.org
Joan Chia
Location & Production Coordinator
133 joan@taipeifilmcommission.org
Chang Yuan-ting
Location & Production Coordinator
125 chang@taipeifilmcommission.org
Lu Yi Lin
Location & Production Coordinator
140 yilin@taipeifilmcommission.org
Ling Shih Chang
Location & Production Coordinator
1999#3555 alin@taipeifilmcommission.org
Darwinnis Lo
Senior Coordinator
122
darwinnis@taipeifilmcommission.org
May Wen
Senior Coordinator
123 may@taipeifilmcommission.org
Shine Chen
Administrative Coordinator
108 shine@taipeifilmcommission.org
Chen Shih Feng
Administrative Coordinator
132 feng@taipeifilmcommission.org

Tel:  +(886) 2 2709-3880
Fax: +(886) 2 2709-2339
E-mail: service@taipeifilmcommission.org
Location: 1&2F, No.630, Guangfu S. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 10695, Taiwan


Behind the scenes


Subscribe
Newsletter Archive》

Join Us


facebook youtube Join us now!