Newsletter ArchiveApplication to Film in TaipeiTaipei Film Academy ▲TOP
台北市電影委員會 Taipei Film Commission

About Us

About TFC

 Resourceful & Flexible 
 
     The Taipei Film Commission was established in the end of 2007 to provide assistance for film production in Taipei city. As a semi-governmental organization with the Commissioner of the city's Department of Cultural Affairs as chairman and industry professionals as commissioners, the TFC is resourceful and flexible at the same time.
 

     Be it about location scouting, tax credit, traffic control or advertisement broadcasting, the TFC is committed to do its best to make your movie-making project in Taipei as rewarding and successful as possible. The TFC is also developing strategic plans for the strengthening of the local film industry. The commission will provide leadership to the local and national film industry.

 
     In order to facilitate your creative work, the TFC established extensive online location gallery, formulated streamlined administrative procedures, gathered valuable information and created an easy-to-use website… All the effort is for your convenience. We wish you can have great creative experiences in our beloved city.
 

Members of the Film Committee

Chung Yung-feng

(Chief of the Committee) Commissioner / Department of Cultural Affairs, Taipei City Government

Lee Lieh

Chairwoman / One Production Film Co., Ltd.

Huang Ming-chaun

Chairman / Formosa Filmmedia Co., Ltd.

Wang Wei-chung

General Manger/ Golden Star Entertainment

Apple Yang

Chairman / Taipei Film and Drama Union

Kuo Li-hsin

Associate Professor / Department of Radio & Television, National Chengchi

Denis Wu

Manager/ Vieshow Cinemas Co., Ltd.

Charles Lee

CEO / The White Rabbit Animation Inc.

Yang Hsiu-yu

Film Division Chief / Bureau of Audiovisual and Music Industry Development, Ministry of Culture

 


TFC Administrators

Pei-yu Kuo

Art Development Division Chief, Departmet of Cultural Affairs

Ting Chang

Art Development Division Researcher, Departmet of Cultural Affairs

Su, Yi-Ru

Art Development Division Unit Chief, Departmet of Cultural Affairs

Rosa Wang

Art Development Division Coordinator, Departmet of Cultural Affairs 

Chia-chien Lee

Art Development Division Strategist, Departmet of Cultural Affairs 

 

 
Staff and Contact Info:


 name
 Title
 ext.
 email
Jennifer Jao
Director
101
jenniferjao@taipeifilmcommission.org
Anne Lu
Chief Editor of Media & Publications
112
anne@taipeifilmcommission.org
Grace Xie
Location & Production Manager
121
catwen@taipeifilmcommission.org
Gavin Lin
Location & Production Deputy Manager
104
bie605@taipeifilmcommission.org
Chang Fang Yu Administrative Deputy Manager 105 fo@taipeifilmcommission.org
Arren Chuang Event Manager 110 arren@taipeifilmcommission.org
Alice Yang Event Deputy Manager 137 yang@taipeifilmcommission.org
Crystal Tsang
International Coordinator
119 crystal.t@taipeifilmcommission.org
Jacqueline Chiu
International Coordinator
127 yuting.c@taipeifilmcommission.org
Lisa Ding
International Coordinator
134 lisa@taipeifilmcommission.org
Han Wang
International Coordinator
109 han@taipeifilmcommission.org
Yi-Da Jiang
Location & Production Coordinator 
136 yidazone@taipeifilmcommission.org
Ming Jui Kan
Location & Production Coordinator
111 kan@taipeifilmcommission.org
Vincent Huang
Location & Production Coordinator
118 cycumonk@taipeifilmcommission.org
Eunice Liu
Location & Production Coordinator
131 eunice@taipeifilmcommission.org
Kuo Chu-Yun
Location & Production Coordinator
126 kuo@taipeifilmcommission.org
Jerry Lin
Location & Production Coordinator
130 jerry801026@taipeifilmcommission.org
Joan Chia
Location & Production Coordinator
133 joan@taipeifilmcommission.org
Chang Yuan-ting
Location & Production Coordinator
125 chang@taipeifilmcommission.org
Lu Yi Lin
Location & Production Coordinator
140 yilin@taipeifilmcommission.org
Ling Shih Chang
Location & Production Coordinator
1999#3555 alin@taipeifilmcommission.org
Darwinnis Lo
MIS
122
darwinnis@taipeifilmcommission.org
Chun-Mu Ho
Editor
129
chun@taipeifilmcommission.org
May Wen
Website & Publication
123 may@taipeifilmcommission.org
Sophie Wong
Website & Publication
124 sophie@taipeifilmcommission.org
Catherine Huang
Website & Publication
128 tzu@taipeifilmcommission.org
Ching Ching Yang Event Coordinator 107 ching@taipeifilmcommission.org
Tillna Chang Event Coordinator 102 till@taipeifilmcommission.org
Linda Kung Event Coordinator 103 yuling@taipeifilmcommission.org
Shine Chen
Administrative Coordinator
108 shine@taipeifilmcommission.org
Chen Shih Feng
Administrative Coordinator
132 feng@taipeifilmcommission.org

Tel:  +(886) 2 2709-3880
Fax: +(886) 2 2709-2339
E-mail: service@taipeifilmcommission.org
Location: 1&2F, No.630, Guangfu S. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 10695, Taiwan


Behind the scenes


Subscribe
Newsletter Archive》

Join Us


facebook youtube Join us now!